Call Us

Call Now!

Meet the Team

We listen, we advise, we communicate. Our #1 goal is to provide a catering service above and beyond the standard experience. Everyone at Nelson’s has the same diligent, hard work ethic and high focus on strong customer service. Our sales staff and culinary team work together to craft custom menus while our lead caterers execute a smooth and successful event for you. Because of our commitment to pleasing others, Nelson’s Catering has expanded to offer a variety including drop-off catering, pick-up service, reception and wedding catering, special events for corporate clients and so much more.

Photo Not Available

Josh Lindvall

Owner

josh@nelsonscatering.comjosh@nelsonscatering.com

Jeff Lindvall

Jeff Lindvall

President

jeff@nelsonscatering.comjeff@nelsonscatering.com

Mindy Beeler

Mindy Beeler

Event Planner

Troy Tamminga

Troy Tamminga

Production Manager & Head Chef

John Bale

John Bale

Kitchen Coordinator

Wanda Croxton

Wanda Croxton

Wedding Coordinator

Leanne Gallagher

Leanne Gallagher

Event Planner

Shelia Brooks

Sheila Brooks

Event Planner

sheila@nelsonscatering.comsheila@nelsonscatering.com

Photo Not Available

Ashley Oare

Banquet Manager at Parke Hotel

Rachel Scheywr

Rachel Scheywr

Office Manager

Matt Pettersen

Matt Pettersen

Scheduling

Mckenzie Stephens

Mckenzie Stephens

Fundraising Coordinator

Photo Not Available

Justin Wright

Grill Manager

Photo Not Available

Anthony Horner

Lead Trainer